Contacts

The following is a list of our instructors and officers with their contact information.
Showing 9 items
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNamePhoneEmail
1. Commanding Officer LTJG Michael Melendez 985-705-2820 melendez@usnseacadets.com 
2. Executive Officer ENS Adrian Fortier 225-978-1074 afortier@usnseacadets.com 
3. Operations Officer INST David Robert 225-405-2119 drobert@usnseacadets.com 
4. Adminstrative Officer INST Ann Gallant 225-328-2907 agallant@usnseacadets.com 
5. Master at Arms INST Scott Shavers  s_shavers@yahoo.com 
6. Medical Officer INST Adrian Fortier 225-978-1074 alfhiker@aol.com 
7. Training Officer INST Allen Bevens 225-281-0294 abevens@usnseacadets.com 
8. Supply Officer INST John Bergeron 225-931-9745 jbergeron@usnseacadets.com 
9. Chaplain INST Amanda Millette 225-907-1118 amillette@usnseacadets.com 
Showing 9 items